Call Us Today! (614) 546-8025

Proudly serving London, OH and the surrounding area since 1992

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/11/2018 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Great experience. Completed work in 1 day. Very reliable and great communication.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Ed H.

Comments: Great people and they did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend Ken and his team.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Pam L.

Comments: Great people and great work! I definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: Marshall D.

Comments: Very professional, fence looks great

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Christina J.

Comments: Customer service was outstanding. The fence looks great and the cost was great. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 Stars plus some.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Jeanna V.

Comments: I highly recommend Johnson Fencing. They installed a wood fence around my pool and it looks great! The two of them were on time and got the job done quickly! Friendly and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We requested they put the fence up by the 4th of July weekend. They came out a week early and had the project completed in a day. It looks great! i would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/11/2014 | Author: Holly L.

Comments: Kenny was very professional and courteous. Excellent Job!

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: Great customer service. One of the best contractors we've ever had.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: Erik S.

Comments: KENNY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID AN AMAZING JOB ON OUR FENCE. VERY QUICK AND GREAT CRAFTSMANSHIP.

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: Clarence W.

Comments: great job great price

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Denise P.

Comments: They did a great job. Very easy to work with. In fact they did such a good job on our fence a neighbor hired them as well!

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Tandra A.

Comments: Kenny was very personable and very timely.

Review Date: 03/28/2014 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Mr. Johnson was very professional and completed the job exactly when he said he would. He also gave the most competitive price out of 5 different companies/businesses.

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Roman M.

Comments: Great local and honest person..great work and super fast on install..

Review Date: 10/26/2013 | Author: Lori G.

Comments: Kenny was honest and affordable. His work is beautiful. He gave us a very fair price for a fence and deck. They were friendly and efficient. We are very pleased.

Review Date: 10/15/2013 | Author: Nick T.

Comments: Kenny Johnson delivers. He gave me a fair estimate, was honest and accurate about the time required to receive the materials and how long the installation would take and then proceeded to get it done. The fence is well installed with minimal distrubance to the neighbors lawn or the existing landscaping. Start to finish our project took 2 weeks! I had my new fence in 5 days after I took possession of my home. On top of that Kenny is a great guy.

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Stacey B.

Comments: The fence looks great and it was done very quickly. It was well in our price range and they took great care in making sure our yard was kept neat and clean through the whole process. They were very personable and chatted with us for a bit after the job was finished.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Robin M.

Comments: I gave the company a 4.5 rating on customer service for that I have yet to receive a paper receipt on the work they did for me on Sept 17,2013.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Toni U.

Comments: We are so please with our experience with Johnson Fence. They had our fence completed within 2 days. Very professional, prompt and affordable!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality fence at an affordable price!!

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Kelly W.

Comments: My husband and I were very satisfied with our new chain link fence. The service was professional and there were no subcontractors. Great job!! Personal service and no 1 month wait for install.

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Ellen S.

Comments: Courteous, polite and friendly. Very trustworthy.

Review Date: 08/05/2012 | Author: Justin A.

Comments: First met me say that the quality of the work and materials was absolutely incredible! I would recommend them and use them again. The only criticism I have is that thy didn't show up on time. They said they would be here at 8 each day but didnt show up until 10. After seeing the quality fence, not a huge deal, just a little annoying.

Review Date: 07/01/2012 | Author: Cathy C.

Comments: very professional. a great job.

Review Date: 04/20/2012 | Author: Johnny G.

Comments: Johnson Fence did a great job. If I could give them 20 stars I would. Quality craftsmanship at a fair price.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This contractor was timely and professional. I would highly recommend him for any privacy fencing work.

Review Date: 03/11/2012 | Author: Angela A.

Comments: I am VERY happy with the fence replacement provided by Johnson Fence. My experience with Johnson Fence - they were FAST, RELIABLE, and AFFORDABLE. :-)

Review Date: 01/28/2012 | Author: Olga C.

Comments: Kenny was very professional and a genuinely nice guy. He also performed quality work at a fair price.

Review Date: 12/23/2011 | Author: Terry I.

Comments: Great job, well done and completed timely

Review Date: 12/18/2011 | Author: Brad P.

Comments: Of the three companies that contacted me, Johnson Fence was the easy choice to make. From the initial meeting to the final nail, Johnson did a great job. Ken was very professional and the fence looks great. I would recommend The Johnson Fence Company to anyone who is in the market for a new fence.

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: Erica G.

Comments: Kenny did a great job installing a new fence for me. The work is exceptional and the price was affordable. I am so happy my puppy will be able to run around the back yard and I won't have to worry. Thank you to Kenny!

Review Date: 11/14/2011 | Author: Maury F.

Comments: Ken did a great job putting in a high quality fence, doing it right and he also happened to have the best price of the four contractors that I contacted. This was a wood fence with hard wood posts and cedar rails and it should last for a long time. Highly recommended, great work at a very reasonable price and we now have the best looking fence in the neighborhood..

Review Date: 11/06/2011 | Author: Valerie V.

Comments: they were wonderful, quick, and we are very pleased!!!!

Review Date: 11/04/2011 | Author: Jon K.

Comments: Ken was awesome! Very responsive, excellent work, and competitive pricing. I would highly recommend Johnson Fence to anyone looking for a new fence. He not only got us a quote and design options, but also got it installed in 2 days.

Review Date: 10/29/2011 | Author: Prakash T.

Comments: Great company to work with. Delivered on time. Discussed and recommended options that not only accomplished our goal but also cost effective.

Review Date: 09/24/2011 | Author: Thomas T.

Comments: Best price, outstanding craftmanship. Very pleased with the job.

Review Date: 09/19/2011 | Author: Andrew K.

Comments: Johnson Fence Company was the first to respond to the quote, the first to come out and see the project, the first to be able to schedule the job. I believe all of this is due to Ken have connections with a local distributor to get the materials for the fence. Everybody else was 6 - 8 weeks to get the materials. 2 weeks later and the fence is in the ground in 2 days... 240 feet of aluminum fence with 4 gates...wow that is fast! Not that it matters, but he also had the most reasonable quote. Please support our local family businesses. Ken would be a great place to start.

Review Date: 09/09/2011 | Author: Kendrea M.

Comments: Fast & friendly service. Gave great recommendations for what I needed.

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: Julie L.

Comments: Looks nice

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: Ashley T.

Comments: They did a wonderful Job. We love our new fence and would recommend to anyone. Their price was very reasonable and the quality is outstanding

Review Date: 08/19/2011 | Author: John dawn F.

Review Date: 08/12/2011 | Author: Bruce L.

Comments: VERY DETAILED JOB FAMILY ORIENTED RESONABLE PRICE

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Brett B.

Comments: I had 4 quotes with Johnson Fence coming in near the bottom. The permit, posts, and fence were done in just a couple days. Everything looks great. Couldn't be more pleased.

Review Date: 07/21/2011 | Author: Arthur D.

Comments: The Johnson family were very professonal, courtious and had our best intrest in mind. They were prompt and did an exelant job. We are most happy with our new fence.

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Donnie F.

Comments: He did a good job, he was excellent and did everything I asked for. He was cheaper than other companies I quoted. I would definitely hire him again.